Governing Body

Governing Body Members:

Mr Keith McCrindle (Principal)

 Mr Reon van Rensburg (Chairman)

Mrs Ntombozuko Nkayi (Vice Chairlady)

Mr Vincent Edgar (Finance)

Mrs Zaheera Paruk

Mrs Charmain Cadle

Mr Ryno Hamilton (Educator)

Mr Jason Wright (Educator)

Miss Mandy Spies (Secretary)

Westering Primary has been a leading school since it opened its doors in 1970 and this year we will be celebrating our 50th birthday. We, as a board, are here to work together with the school, in order to keep Westering a school of choice. If you have any concerns or ideas you feel that you would like to share, please do not hesitate to contact the school secretary or the members of the Board who are our appointed parent liaisons: (Mr Wright - teacher) (Miss Spies - secretary)
Thank you for your continued support with regards to the payment of school fees. Without these, we will be unable to give our children the education they deserve.